Parish Council Members

This page contains all the acting Councillors for Coberley Parish Council. 

Cllr Duncan McGaw
Cllr Joanne Marshall
Cllr Hugh Piggott
Cllr Dan Powell
Cllr David Carlton
Deborah Cook
Clerk to the Council


The Council meets approximately every 2 months. Meetings are held at Coberley School and usually start at 18:30, when the first few minutes are reserved for questions from parishioners.

Coberley Parish Council has no committees and councillors do not have specific responsibilities. All councillors participate in all matters which come before the council and in its activities.

Notices of the meetings and agendas are published on the notice boards located in Coberley village, at the Ullenwood/A436 junction and on Salterley Grange, at least 3 full working days before the event. They are also circulated by e-mail to a parish distribution list to which parishioners can opt in. All meeting agendas and minutes can be found in the appropriate section of this web site.

It is a Government requirement that the Register of Interest Forms for Parish Councillors are available to view online, both through the Cotswold District Council website and the Parish Council’s own website.

The forms for 4 Councillors can be viewed through the links below (Councillor Carlton was co-opted at the meeting on 24 June 2021 and his details will be available in due course):

Register of Interests:
Cllr DS McGaw 
Cllr DG Powell
Cllr HAH Piggott 
Cllr JE Marshall 


Comments are closed.